The Invitation…

The sky reminded me of being trapped under the surf during combat drills at Camp Santiago. By the way Puerto Rico is the best kept secret below the equator, the people are nice and the women extremely steamy and wet. While on the island, I did not drink rum I am a cognac (Hennessey) kind of guy. When I saw her, I knew I was in love, she was Aphrodite’s equal, the eyes the windows to the soul; I was her puppet, her eyes invited me with warmth seduction and passion as I invite you…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

