More Advice

The hard thing Ms. Pitts is doing it alone not knowing who to trust and if your decisions are the right ones, just remember this you aren’t alone their are people here that can and will assist you, everyone isn’t out for just self like I said be careful.  Now I will find your book if you help me and before I can speak on it I have to read it and I will.  See that is how its done scratch someones back and they will scratch back.  Two of my new author’s Allyson Wayne and Theo De` Sade have similar issues, be patient and find a crew.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “More Advice

  1. Pingback: More Advice | JimeniinemiJ69

Leave a Reply

